[deutsch] [english]
Schnellvorschau [zur Vollansicht]
weiter

Ansprechpartner

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

 

 

Carsten Moschner

07222-9696-60

c.moschner@dastex.de

 

 

 

KAUFMÄNNISCHE LEITUNG/ LEITER QM

 

 

Volkmar Balzer

Dr. Sarah Gaza

07222-9696-60

07222-9696-660

v.balzer@dastex.de

s.gaza@dastex.de

 

 

 

EMPFANG

 

 

Marion Heberle

07222-9696-60

m.heberle@dastex.de

Sarah Lenz

07222-9696-610

s.lenz@dastex.de




 

 

 

VERTRIEBSTEAMS

 

 

Jörg Brünesholz (Außendienst)

07222-9696-68

j.bruenesholz@dastex.de

Nicole Maglicic (Innendienst)

07222-9696-614

n.maglicic@dastex.de

 

 

 

Robert Sevdas (Außendienst)

Aleksandra Hoffarth (Innendienst)

07222-9696-67

07222-9696-616

r.sevdas@dastex.de

a.hoffarth@dastex.de

Andrea Wroblewski (Innendienst)

07222-9696-84

a.wroblewski@dastex.de

 

 

 

Gabi Eibl (Außendienst)

08742-967214
0171-5277234

gabriele_eibl@web.de

Cornelia Barth (Innendienst)

07222-9696-75

c.barth@dastex.de

Manuela Müller (Innendienst)

07222-9696-83

ma.mueller@dastex.de

 

 

 

Marc Hooghof (BeNeLux, Scandinavia, UK, Ireland) (Außendienst)

Mobile:                             
+31 (0) 615 549 105

 
m.hooghof@dastex.com

Simone Irth (Innendienst)

07222-9696-611

s.irth@dastex.de

 

 

 

Szilard Jakab (Österreich)   (Außendienst)

+43 (1)971 36 95
+49 (0)172 - 52 180 90

s.jakab@dastex.de

Melissa Maglicic (Innendienst)

07222-9696-70

m.maglicic@dastex.de

 

 

 

Adrian Frontzek

07222-9696-87

a.frontzek@dastex.de

 

 

 




 

 

 

AUFTRAGSABWICKLUNG

 

 

Ralf Farer

Regina Fritz

07222-9696-80

07222-9696-63

r.farer@dastex.de

r.fritz@dastex.de

Heike Rost

07222-9696-63

h.rost@dastex.de







BUCHHALTUNG

 

 

Manuela Essig

07222-9696-81

m.essig@dastex.de

[dastex Reinraumzubehör GmbH & Co. KG, Draisstr. 23, 76461 Muggensturm, Deutschland][Kontakt][Impressum][Datenschutz][AGB]